The cinematic metal band DARK SARAH just released a music video for the track “Dance With The Dragon” feat. JP Leppäluoto [Charon, Northern Kings] online. The new DARK SARAH album “The Puzzle” will be released on November 18th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

Dark Sarah is a music project by Finnish metal band Amberian Dawn´s former vocalist Heidi Parviainen. The new album “The Puzzle” is a concept album and it continues the story from the debut album “Behind The Black Veil”. “The Puzzle” tells a story of Dark Sarah who has been send to an island where the banished souls live. To get off the island she needs to solve the puzzle and find three keys.

Dark Sarah´s music combines metal, film music and theatrical elements. On “The Puzzle” album Dark Sarah´s thoughts are best depicted in the dialogues (duets) with the guests: FATE: Manuela Kraller [ex. Xandria], EVIL SIREN MERMAID: Charlotte Wessels [Delain] and DRAGON: JP Leppäluoto [Charon, Northern Kings].

Link to the music video for “Little Men”: https://youtu.be/0BaxZpZp3d4

Link to the lyric video for “Aquarium feat. Charlotte Wessels”: https://youtu.be/eDL5__cJxOs

“The Puzzle” track listing

  1. Breath
  2. Island In The Mist
  3. Little Men
  4. Ash Grove
  5. For The Birds
  6. Deep And Deeper
  7. Dance With The Dragon [feat. JP Leppäluoto]
  8. Cliffhanger
  9. Aquarium [feat. Charlotte Wessels]
  10. Rain [feat. Manuela Kraller]



Website: http://www.darksarah.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/darksarahofficial

Inner Wound Recordings online

Website: http://www.innerwound.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/innerwoundrecordings

About Tommy Skøtt 1323 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.