Comaniac premiere new video

Pure riff brutality is probably the most efficient way to describe the new thrash masterpiece from Comaniac. With ‘Coal,’ the Swiss riff squad isn’t sparing with showing off their guitar work, that is bursting through your brain and unmistakably signalizing “Bang your fuckin’ head!”

The video, presented in black and white, is seizing on the title, or as the band explains, “Pride only lasts for 30 seconds in the album’s epic opening track. The fall follows immediately. Wishfully longing for a better self, the female protagonist of the video clip for ‘Coal’ just pushes herself further on the road to her own doom. She isolates herself at a dark place of confinement and eventually falls into pure matter of life on earth – with fatal consequences!”

‘Coal’ is the second single taken from the upcoming album Instruction For Destruction, which will be unleashed on April 7, 2017 via SAOL. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Coal
2. Suborned
3. Bow Low
4. Guarding Ruins
5. How To End It All
6. Self Control
7. Shattered
8. Heart Of Stone
9. Forever More
10. Instruction For Destruction

Exclusive video premiere for Denmark.



About Kenn Jensen 288 Articles
When I kicked this site off back in 2003, I had no idea that it would turn into what it has become. I am very proud of what we've done and achieved over the years. Musically I have a soft spot for 80s inspired hard rock, but my favourite music and bands are all to be found in the progressive universe these days.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.