The end is nigh for DOOMSHINE


The German epic doom metallers DOOMSHINE will have their 3rd full-length album released by Metal on Metal Records on August 31st. “The End Is Worth Waiting For”is a follow-up to the acclaimed “The Piper at the Gates of Doom” CD (2010, Massacre Records), and is recommended to all fans of SOLITUDE AETURNUS, THUNDERSTORM, CANDLEMASS, SORCERER, PROCESSION, ISOLE, FORSAKEN and the like. According to the label, the album is “full of beautiful and haunting melodies, musical, clean and smooth vocals with the most pleasant timbre, heavy as lead riffs, excellent musicianship, and a good variety of moods and tempos.”

“We also can’t recommend enough checking out the lyrics while you’re immersing yourself in these inspired sounds.”, adds Metal on Metal Records boss, Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi.

[su_youtube_advanced url=”″][su_youtube_advanced url=””][/su_youtube_advanced]

doomshine2“The End Is Worth Waiting For” track list:
1. Celtic Glasgow Frost
2. Witchburn Road
3. Third from Inferno
4. The Alchemist of Snowdonia
5. Moontiger
6. Shelter of the Beast
7. Shipwrecked at Doom Bar



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.