SOULFLY release “Archangel” title track

Full Image

Release »Archangel« title track

Metal icons SOULFLY have released the title track of the band’s upcoming 10th studio album »Archangel«.
Surf to:

»Archangel« will be released on August 14th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced and mixed by Matt Hyde (SLAYERBEHEMOTHCHILDREN OF BODOM), and features stunning cover artwork of artist Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENTICED EARTHSODOM).

Pre-order »Archangel« in a bundle, or by itself in multiple formats, from this location:
Pre-order the album digitally via iTunes and receive the title track, ‘We Sold Our Souls To Metal’ and ‘Sodomites’ instantly:

»Archangel« track list:
01.  We Sold Our Souls To Metal
02.  Archangel
03.  Sodomites (feat. Todd Jones of NAILS)
04.  Ishtar Rising
05.  Live Life Hard! (feat. Matt Young of KING PARROT)
06.  Shamash
07.  Bethlehem’s Blood
08.  Titans
09.  Deceiver
10. Mother Of Dragons (feat. Richie Cavalera of INCITE, Igor Cavalera of LODY KONGAnahid M.O.P.)
11. You Suffer (NAPALM DEATH cover)
12. Acosador Nocturno
13. Soulfly X

Bonus DVD: »Live At Hellfest 2014« (SPECIAL EDITION ONLY)
01. Cannibal Holocaust
02. Refuse/Resist
03. Bloodshed
04. Back To The Primitive
05. Seek ‘N’ Strike
06. Tribe
07. Rise Of The Fallen
08. Revengeance
09. Roots Bloody Roots
10. Jumpdafuckup/Eye For An Eye

More on »Archangel«:
Studio trailer #1:
Studio trailer #2:
‘We Sold Our Souls To Metal’ lyric video:
‘Sodomites’ feat. Todd Jones (NAILS) lyric video:

Full Image


About Thomas Nielsen 1051 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.