SHADOWKILLER „Until The War Is Won” – Cover, Tracklist, release date: 28st August 2015

The release date of the SHADOWKILLER album „Until The War Is Won“ on CD is August 28st, 2015. The pre-order phase will start on August 14th, 2015 in our webshop.


With SHADOWKILLER there is yet another new, intense Power Metal band from Northern California signed with Pure Steel Records. The quartet did already release their debut album „Slaves Of Egypt“ in 2013 through Stormspell Records (US) and with that, they were quite successful in the underground.
Now, two years later, they unleash the successor „Until The War Is Won“ on which the horde around Hellhound (US) musicians Gery Neff and Joe Liszt present nine innovative new tracks. Contemporarily and greatly produced, with a progressive hint, tight rhythms, distinctive leads and charismatic, strong vocals: On their label debut SHADOWKILLER prove all their strengths and musical qualities and show impressively that sophisticated classical Metal is still alive and well in the USA. A great pleasure for fans of this genre!



1. Flames Of War
2. Generation Strong
3. Legacy
4. A Price For Freedom
5. Staring Into Oblivion
6. Survival
7. The Blood Of Many
8. Until The War Is Won
9. We Stand Unbroken
Total Playing Time: 54:34 min


Joe Liszt – lead vocals, guitars
Dan Lynch – bass
Gary Neff – drums
Marc Petac – lead guitar

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.