Gothic Metallers INNER BLAST premieres new lyric video

Portuguese female-fronted gothic metallers Inner Blast have premiered the lyric video for the track “Insane”, which was taken off the band’s upcoming debut full-length “Prophecy”, out on April 15th via Nordavind Records.

Watch the lyric video from this highly accomplished and mature band that are destined to make a name for themselves, below or at this location:

Pre-order “Prophecy” now for €8,00 only with free worldwide shipping at this location:
INNER BLAST “Insane” [Official Lyric Video]
01 Private Nation
02 Insane
03 Darkest Hour
04 Feel The Storm
05 Tears
06 Legacy
07 Inner Fire
08 Time Machine
09 Wings of Freedom
About Thomas Nielsen 1051 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.