EARTH SHIP – Announce Title, Track Listing, Artwork & Release Date Of Upcoming Album

Behold the power of the riff in all shapes and sizes: It would be a serious understatement, even borderline ignorance to simply lump EARTH SHIP in with the rest of the sludge rock genre – a horribly abused and undefined tag.

Berlin based EARTH SHIP was born in 2010 and present an intriguing mix of heavy metal, fuzzy Stoner Rock & some of the finest sludge to date.  The band has already released 3 full-length albums & toured all across Europe and the UK. Now it’s time to take the next step together with their new home at Napalm Records! This four-piece has announced the details of their upcoming album entitled Hollowed including the Album artwork, track listing & release date!

Hollowed track listing:

1             Reduced to Ashes

2             Hollowed

3             Valley of Thorns

4             Conjured

5             Monolith

6             In Fire’s Light

7             In the Arms of Medusa

8             Castle of Sorrow

9             Safeguard of Death

10           Red Leaves

11           The Edge of Time

12           Blood Candy (Bonus Track)

13           The Edge of Time – Acoustic (Bonus Track)

On Hollowed, these Berlins once more gracefully tackle the soft yet stronger dynamic of bands like Kylesa and Crowbar, celebrating and crowning the whole thing with morbid melodies Alice In Chains would be proud of. Saturated with monolithic doom and hauntingly good!

EARTH SHIP states:
“Musically and lyrically, hollowed is a dark and baleful journey through oceans of sludge and vast whisky-flooded valleys to the edge of time.”

Hollowed is set to be released on June 24th via Napalm Records. Pre-Orders will be available shortly!

Hollowed available as:

LTD 4 Page Digipack CD (+2 Bonus Tracks)
1 LP Gatefold Edition

Upcoming tour dates will be announced soon! Stay tuned!

For More Info Visit:

About Tommy Skøtt 1323 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.