BlackForce announce release date and free stream Slaves To Reality Ep.




BlackForce released SLAVES TO REALITY Ep via Profane Records.


Today the Slaves To Reality Ep from Brazilian Thrash/Death metal band BlackForce has been released and is now available for streaming. January 19th the EP will be available as a free download, get your copy right here.



BlackForce is a Thrash Metal band from Niterói and São Gonçalo in the state of Rio de Janeiro – Brasil, formed in 2014. It all started as an idea to make things different, to open the eyes of the producers, bands and labels to our cities. After a lot of hardwork and money spent, came the first release: an EP called Slaves to Reality, raising another flag at the independent bands world.


BlackForce are:

Felipe Teixeira – Vocals

Glauber Pontes – Bass Guitar

Matheus Pisca – Rythm Guitar

Caio Kattenbach – Lead Guitar

Alexandre Bruxa – Drums 


Tracklist Slaves To Reality


1. Calm before the storm (2:27)

2. Downfall (2:50)

3. Madness (3:28)

4. War has begun (4:59) 

5. Enslaved (3:53)

Full Ep stream can be found here:

Lyric video for Downfall can be found here:





Google Play:



About Tommy Skøtt 1323 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.