BAD RELIGION – “30 Years Live”




Listen to the live version of “We’re Only Gonna Die” Now












On February 26th, Bad Religion will release 30 Years Live, a limited edition vinyl document of the band’s now historic 2010 live shows commemorating their 30 years as the world’s preeminent punk band. Four consecutive nights in front of sold out crowds, the legendary lineup of Greg Graffin, Brett Gurewitz, Jay Bentley, Brian Baker, Greg Hetson, and Brooks Wackerman blasted through a collection of their greatest anthems of intellectual dissent. The resulting album was mixed by Mike Fraser, and is the first time these recordings have been available physically. It is a sonic testament to the band’s remarkable songwriting, and the unwavering power of their influential sound.


30 Years Live Track Listing:


1. Fuck Armageddon, This is Hell – 3:17

2. Dearly Beloved – 2:14

3. Suffer – 1:55

4. Man With A Mission – 3:32

5. New Dark Ages – 2:42

6. Germs of Perfection – 1:31

7. Marked – 2:07

8. A Walk – 2:31

9. Flat Earth Society – 2:27

10. Resist Stance – 2:24

11. American Jesus – 3:11

12. Social Suicide – 1:35

13. Atheist Peace – 1:40

14. Tomorrow – 1:57

15. Won’t Somebody – 3:02

16. Los Angeles Is Burning – 3:20

17. We’re Only Gonna Die – 2:29


For more information on Bad Religion, visit




About Thomas Nielsen 1051 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.