Across The Burning Sky: publish tracklist and “Bloodlines“ Video premiere with lyrics!


ACROSS THE BURNING SKY - Bloodlines (official Video + lyrics)

Bloodlines @ YouTube:


The End Is Near! This is the title of the Nordic Melodic Death Metal album by Across The Burning Sky, which has devoted itself to the style of the nineties, which is rather heavily influenced by the Gothenburg style.

The album will be released on October 28th. Now with “Bloodlines” the video premiere of a song from the album on the MDD Youtube Channel is available. The video presents itself stylistically in a raw, old-school look and represents a mixture of Videoclip and Lyric video.

The album, including the two composition of Darren Curtis, which act as an intro / outro, contains 11 tracks with the final tracklist below. The band has published a personal track-by-track on their Facebook profile in recent days. “The End Is Near,” which has been mastered by Pluto Neuber in the Mega Wimp Sound (Primordial, Necrophobic, Aeternus, Blood Red Throne), and appears with a handmade artwork / booklet, is now available worldwide in various pre-order offers and promotions.




01.   The Death March

02.   Demons Rising

03.   Towards The Sky

04.   Sacrifice

05.   Call Of The Ancient Gods

06.   The Fourth Deadly Sin

07.   Shadows Embrace

08.   Ashes To Ashes

09.   Bloodlines

10.   The End

11.   The Final March



Across The Burning Sky @ Facebook:

CD + Shirt (special price preorder):


About Tommy Skøtt 1323 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.