Pyramaze interview


Rob Pociluk interviews Jonah Weingarten of Pyramaze (June 2015).


Pyramaze – Disciples of the SunLabel: Nightmare Records


Album Review

Morten Gade Sørensen − drums
Jonah Weingarten − keyboards
Toke Skjønnemand − guitars
Jacob Hansen − guitars, bass
Terje Haroy – vocals

Melancholy Beast (2004)
Legend of the Bone Carver (2006)
Immortal (2008)
Disciples of the Sun (2015)
About Thomas Nielsen 1051 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.